Being a mum


Many people seem to think that once you become a mum, that’s it, your life is over.

I think those people are wrong.

I feel like my life has only just begun. Yes, there are many things that I once wanted which I probably won’t get to do now but since becoming a mum, my goals/wants and dreams have changed anyway.

What’s on your bucket list?

Here’s a few from mine:

-Go on holiday.

-Get a tattoo to represent Kory.

-To lose weight.

-Get married and have Kory walk me down the aisle.

-Go to New York.

-Go on a shopping spree, I want a whole new wardrobe.

-Go back to college.

-Get myself a new job.

-Save money.

Leave a Reply

