Why I post about Kory on internet


Before I explain, I want to make it clear that this is a personal decision, I am not in any way judging people who don’t believe in posting about their kids online.

In fact, I understand their reasons exactly. However, my reason for posting about Kory on the internet is quite simple actually, the truth is i’m just a super proud mum.

I post pictures of Kory on my personal social media accounts as we have friends and family all over and it’s nice for them to be able to see him grow but I also post about him on my blog because the whole reason I decided to start a blog was so that I could write all about my journey as a mother, share my experiences with others and document memories we have made as a family with Kory so that one day I can look back on it all.

I would like to point out though that even though I am quite open online with my son, I do have my limits. For example, I wouldn’t post pictures of him in the bath, ect. 

Those pictures are just for the photo albums… just waiting to embarrass him in front of his first girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

