This is me


I’ve never had much confidence. I don’t like the way that I look or the way that I dress and I always find myself comparing me to other people. And then I remember, being the centre of attention would be my idea of hell, I like being in the background. Ive never been miss popular or the girl that all the boys fancy and I’m fine with that. I don’t feel comfortable when I’m overly dressed, I have my own style. I’ve never been one to wear a full face of make-up. I like being a Plain Jane, the underdog, the wallflower, why would I want to be anything else?

P.S. I know we’re in April and there is a Christmas tree in the background, i don’t take many pictures of myself so this an old picture :’)

Leave a Reply

