Aldi baby event


Most supermarkets have baby events and they’re a great way to grab a bargain for your little one but I always look forward to the baby event at Aldi in particular.

See what I bought from the latest Aldi baby event below:


I bought this travel cot from the baby event for £24.99. It’s available in 2 different designs. Now that Kory is on the move, I can’t leave the room without him trying to follow me or getting up to mischief so this is going to be a god send!


Aldi had a great selection of educational books to choose from, I couldn’t choose just one but for £1.99 each I didn’t mind buying them all! Kory is a little young to appreciate them but they’ll certainly come in handy as he gets older.


Kory has plenty of toys and teddys in all different colours and sizes but of course he wanted another. I didn’t mind buying him this though as we have purchased toys from the nuby range before and they’ve always been a hit.


These Heinz little kidz baby food dinners cost just £1 each. I haven’t tried Kory with these before, there was 3 different recipes to choose from as you can see above.

Well that’s all I have to share with you from this Aldi baby event,

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

