Is it just me that thinks this was really unnecessary?

Let me start by telling you that I have an Instagram account that I use to promote my blog and engage with other mum bloggers.

It’s actually a really nice community and this is the first form of negativity I have come across.

So, this lady has taken the time to message me, just to tell me that I have followed and unfollowed her a few times – which I may have done. I wouldn’t have done it intentionally, if I’ve unfollowed her and then followed her again, it’s probably because I didn’t know I’d already followed her in the first place!

In fact, here’s the screenshots, see for yourself…




No reply.

I’ve had a really shitty day today and to top it off, I had the pleasure of receiving this.

So what do you think? Was that really unnecessary or should I be more careful who I follow and unfollow in the future?

4 thoughts on “Is it just me that thinks this was really unnecessary?

      1. It would bother me too! I just don’t know why some people have to be so bitter over nothing. You didn’t do anything wrong, and id probably block her lol but that’s just me 😅

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

